Manchester and District Golf Captains

 

Match Reports ~ 2011

New Captains in Office Introductory Meeting
at Knutsford G.C.

Thursday 21st April
Founders Trophy and AGM at Romiley Golf Club

Wednesday 11th May
Match v Shropshire & Herefordshire
at Northenden Golf Club

Friday 20th May
Match v Leicestershire & Rutland at
Ullesthorpe Golf Club

Wednesday 25th May
Click Here for Match Report
Click Here for Match Report
Click Here for Match Report
Click Here for Match Report
Click on picture for Match report
Click on picture for Match report
Click on picture for Match report
Click on picture for Match report




Match v Leeds at
Manchester Hopwood
Golf Club

Thursday 16th June
Captain's Day at
Chorlton cum Hardy
Golf Club

Thursday 23rd June
Match v Derbyshire
at Renishaw Park G.C.

Tuesday 28th June
Match v Liverpool
at Ellesmere Golf Club


Tuesday 12th July
Click Here for Match Report
Click Here for Match Report
Click Here for Match Report
Click Here for Match Report
Click on picture for Match report
Click on picture for Match report
Click on picture for Match report
Click on picture for Match report




Match v Bolton at
Pike Fold Golf Club

Wednesday 20th July
President's Day at
Swinton Park Golf Club

Tuesday 9th August
Match v Bradford at Baildon Golf Club.
Wednesday 24th August
Invitation Day at
Sale Golf Club

Monday 5th September
Click Here for Match Report
Click Here for Match Report
Click Here for Match Report
Click Here for Match Report
Click on picture for Match report
Click on picture for Match report
Click on picture for Match report
Click on picture for Match report




Match v Northumberland at Westerhope / Tynemouth Golf Clubs
Wednesday 14th Sept
Annual Dinner
at Lancashire County
Cricket Club

Tuesday 1st November
Click Here for Match Report
Match Report to follow
Click on picture for Match report
Click on picture for Match report




 

~ Manchester and District Golf Captains -Disclaimer - www.manchestercaptains.co.uk ~

Website Designed and Maintained by James Rhodes